Say Hello to The Culture Guy Podcast!

After months of dragging my feet on this project, I finally took the plunge and recorded my first podcast. Many more to come. Say Hello to The Culture Guy Podcast!
In this pilot episode, I set the context for the program and ask listeners for their input:

  • What are your tips and tricks for cultural adjustment?
  • What were some of your most memorable “cultural fool moments”?
  • Which topics would you like to hear discussed on future podcast episodes?

Please let me hear your feedback and let’s see whom you suggest should be a guest on the program.
You’ll find all you need to know about over at my company’s blog.

And this link right here should take you straight to the audio file. Let’s see how long it will take Apple to list this podcast in their directory.

 

Leave a comment